Register

Bernina Trail Experiences

Warm-up, uphill, reach the summit, downhill, debrief, feel good – among the Bernina Trail Experiences you will find various offers to experience the exciting trails in the Engadine in training fashion. Enjoy the time actively and choose from one of our offers.


Offer #1
Bernina Ultraks – All-Season Challenge

Run the official courses of Bernina Ultraks and compete with other trail runners in a virtual ranking, all year round. You can win great prizes.

How does it work?

Interested parties register online in advance at bernina.ultraks.com. There you will get all the information about the individually walkable running routes (excl. Bernina Glacier Marathon) and their GPX data, which you can load onto your “running device” as a runner.

The runs start at the Pontresiner Flaniermeile (Via Maistra) at the mountaineering school/Go Vertical. After the run the result time will be uploaded via running device into the “virtual ranking”, which is listed on the website and on the social media channels of Bernina Ultraks. Important note: For safety reasons, no GPX data will be provided for the Bernina Glacier Marathon (only accessible with official Ultraks trail guide: Bernina Glacier Marathon Run).

Categories

We have four categories you can start with: m/w; over/under 40 years of age

Prizes

The overall winners can look forward to attractive prizes: e.g. hotel stays, trail equipment including shoes, watches etc.

Ranking List

Aktuell gibt es noch keine Teilnehmer. Mach mit und sei der Erste!

No account yet?

Already an account?


Offer #2
Engadin Trail Experience

The Engadin Trail Experience is a one-day workshop that takes place weekly and appeals to beginners and advanced runners alike. Go on tour with an experienced team and immerse yourself in the beautiful Engadin mountain world.

Engadin Trail Experience

One-day workshop
Distance: 10-15 km
Level: beginner & advanced

110 CHF

show offer

Offer #3
Trail Camps

Take an active holiday, improve your trail performance and enjoy a 100% feel-good factor: our trail camps for all performance levels, run by experienced trail coaches, offer you the best opportunities to make rapid progress in the trail paradise of Pontresina! Choose your package now!

Bernina Ultraks Trail Camp

3-day Trailrunning-Workshop
Level: advanced

450 CHF

show offer

Bernina Gletschermarathon-Run

2-day running tour
Level: advanced

390 CHF

show offer

You don’t want to miss anything?

Then register here and we will keep you up to date

Please note our Privacy Policy

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Registrieren

Bernina Trail Experiences

Warm-up, Uphill, Gipfel erreichen, Downhill, Debrief, Wohlfühlen – unter den Bernina Trail Experiences findet Ihr verschiedene Angebote, um die spannenden Trails im Engadin im Trainingsmode zu erleben. Geniess aktiv die Zeit und wähle aus einem unserer Angebote aus.


Auch 2021 planen wir wieder unsere Trailangebote. In Kürze werden wir euch die Termine vorstellen. Solltet ihr Interesse haben, tragt euch schon mal in unser Kontaktformular ein.

Datenschutzerklärung ansehen.

Laufe die offiziellen Strecken von Bernina Ultraks und miss Dich mit anderen Trail-Runnern in einem virtuellen Ranking, das ganze Jahr über. Dabei kannst Du tolle Preise gewinnen.

Wie funktioniert‘s?

Interessierte registrieren sich vorab Online auf bernina.ultraks.com. Dort bekommen sie alle Hinweise zu den individuell begehbaren Laufstrecken (exkl. Bernina Gletschermarathon) und deren GPX Daten, welche sie als Läuferin und Läufer auf ihr „running device“ laden  können.

Die Läufe starten an der Pontresiner Flaniermeile (Via Maistra) bei der Bergsteigerschule/Go Vertical. Die Ergebniszeit wird nach dem Lauf per running device ins „Virtuelle Ranking“ hochgeladen, das auf der Website und auf den Social Media-Kanälen der Bernina Ultraks gelistet ist. Wichtiger Hinweis: Aus Sicherheitsgründen werden keine GPX-Daten für den Bernina Gletschermarathon bereitgestellt (nur mit offiziellem Ultraks-Trailguide begehbar: Bernina Gletschermarathon-Run).

Kategorien

Es gibt vier Kategorien: m/w; über/unter 40 Jahre

Gewinnpreise

Rangliste

Noch kein Konto?

Bereits ein Konto?


Aktiv Urlaub machen, Trail-Performance verbessern und 100% Wohlfühlfaktor geniessen: unsere Trail Camps für alle Leistungsklassen durchgeführt von erfahrenen Trail-Coaches bieten Dir beste Möglichkeiten, schnelle Fortschritte im Trailparadies Pontresina zu machen! Suche Dir jetzt dein passendes Paket aus!

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.